Guestbook

 

 

Gigs

Brock Zeman
Fri, Dec 5
The Rocky Mountain House
Renfrew, On
Sat, Dec 6
The Thirsty Moose
Carleton Place, On
Thu, Dec 11
Michael's On Main
Sundridge, On
Fri, Dec 12
Beef and Bird.
Sudbury, On
Sat, Dec 13
Pat's Garage
Espanola, ON
Thu, Dec 18
The Dakota Tavern
Toronto, On
W/ the MAYHEMINGWAYS
Fri, Dec 19
Paddy Flaherty's
Sarnia, ON
W/ the MAYHEMNGWAYS
Sat, Dec 20
The Pigs Ear
Peterborough, ON
W/ the MAYHEMNGWAYS
Sun, Dec 21
The Acoustic Grill
Picton, ON
Wed, Dec 31
NEW YEARS EVE!!!!
The Waterfront Gastropub
Carleton Place, ON

Click here for archived dates